Broker Check

Our Team

Our Team 
Helping Your Team

While providing superior service to our clients, we also take great pride in our team. Our vast insurance knowledge and forward-thinking solutions allow us to help our clients protect themselves, their employees and their future.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

William McCormick

President & CEO

216-642-8020

216-642-4862

bmccormick@vanfin.com

As CEO of Vantage Financial group, Mr. McCormick leads a diverse group of financial service professionals. Additionally, Bill manages the employee benefits practice for Vantage Benefit Advisors (a wholly owned subsidiary of Vantage...

Read more

Jeffrey Knox

Managing Partner / Benefit Advisor

216.642.8023

jknox@vanfin.com

Mr. Knox is a Managing Partner and Benefit Advisor for Vantage Financial Group, and he also is a Branch Manager for Cetera Advisor Networks LLC, a broker/dealer, and a registered investment adviser. He has over thirty years experience...

Read more

Vince Berardinelli

Principal / Benefit Advisor

216-642-8051

216-642-4862

vberardinelli@vanfin.com

Vince Berardinelli joined Vantage Financial Group in 1999. He serves as an employee benefits advisor and product leader for flexible benefit plans. In this dual role, the industry veteran provides best in class benefit solutions for...

Read more

Frank Miotke

Principal / Benefit Advisor

216-642-8030

216-642-4862

fmiotke@vanfin.com

Frank Miotke joined Vantage Financial Group in 2008 after leading a major firm as a Regional Sales Manager. Frank is a Group Insurance Consultant. His unique combination of being a seasoned sales manager combined with his knowledge in...

Read more

Cynthia E. Clements

Benefit Advisor

216-642-8038

216-642-4862

cclements@vanfin.com

Cindy Clements joined Vantage Benefit Advisors in the Fall of 2018 as a Benefit Advisor. She brings with her over 23 years of experience in small, mid and large group market segments of employee benefits. Ms. Clements successfully...

Read more

Dana Dombrowski, J.D.

Benefit Advisor

216-642-8056

216-642-4862

ddombrowski@vanfin.com

Dana Dombrowski joined the Vantage Financial Group in 2017 as part of the Vantage Benefits Advisors’ team. Dana’s experience combines advising on best practices and effective strategies in human resources, talent...

Read more

Brian Knox

Benefit Advisor

216.642.8019

bknox@vanfin.com

Mr. Knox is a Benefit Advisor, specializing in group benefits and retirement plans for our corporate clients. In addition, Brian oversees a client compliance programs including Affordable Care Act (ACA), Wrap plan documents, Premium...

Read more

Dave Peters

Benefit Advisor

216-532-8168

216-642-4862

dpeters@vanfin.com

David Peters works with the senior population on Medicare supplemental plans and preservation of assets. He began his career with a large life insurance company as a Group Sales Representative. He worked as a Group Sales Representative...

Read more

Karen Moody

Senior Account Manager

216-642-8029

216-642-4862

kmoody@vanfin.com

Ms. Moody joined Vantage Financial Group in 1998 as an Account Manager and has over 30 years of experience in the insurance industry. Her duties include benefit marketing, renewal preparation, customer/employee training and...

Read more

Mandy Schilling

216.642.8162

mschilling@vanfin.com

Amanda (Mandy) Schilling has been with the company since 2018. She holds a Master of Business Administration from Cleveland State University, and a Bachelor degree in Management/Labor Relations, also from Cleveland State. Mandy is...

Read more

Stephanie Snakovsky

Account Manager / Individual Benefit Advisor

216-642-8028

216-642-4862

ssnakovsky@vanfin.com

Stephanie Snakovsky joined Vantage Benefit Advisors in May of 2017. She has over 28 years of experience working in various positions within the health care industry. A graduate of Ball State University with a degree in Business,...

Read more

Michelle Valletto

Account Manager

216-642-8010

216-642-4862

mvalletto@vanfin.com

Michelle Valletto joined Vantage Benefit Advisors in March of 2017 as an Account Manager, with over 30 years of experience in the insurance industry. Her responsibilities include benefit marketing, renewal preparation, compliance...

Read more

Angela Zanzano

Account Manager

216-532-8148

216-642-4862

azanzano@vanfin.com

Angela Zanzano joined Vantage Benefit Advisors in 2018 as an Account Manager. She previously held similar roles at two local firms where she cultivated a solid background in the marketing strategies and administrative best practices...

Read more

Sharon Zirkle

Medicare & Individual Healthcare Specialist

216.642.8052

szirkle@vanfin.com

Main: 216.642.7878 Sharon Zirkle is an Individual Healthcare Specialist. She’s worked with Jeff Knox since 2007, but has been in the insurance industry for more than 20 years. Her responsibilites specialize in Medicare and...
Read more